Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › VIC

Events List Navigation

May 2017
$275 - $1150

Melbourne

Sunday 28th May @ 12:30 - 17:30 UTC+0
Quest Apartments – Melbourne Airport, 20 Annandale Road
Melbourne Airport, VIC 3045 Australia
+ Google Map
June 2017
$275 - $1150

Melbourne

Monday 5th June @ 11:00 - 16:00 AEST
Adina Apartments – CBD, 189 Queen Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Melbourne

Sunday 11th June @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Adina Apartments – CBD, 189 Queen Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Melbourne

Saturday 24th June @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Quest Apartments – Moonee Ponds, Cnr McPherson & Coats Streets
Moonee Ponds, Victoria 3039 Australia
+ Google Map
July 2017
$275 - $1150

Melbourne

Saturday 1st July @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Adina Apartments – CBD, 189 Queen Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Melbourne

Sunday 9th July @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Adina Apartments – CBD, 189 Queen Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Melbourne

Saturday 22nd July @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Adina Apartments – CBD, 189 Queen Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
+ Google Map
August 2017
$275 - $1150

Melbourne

Thursday 3rd August @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Adina Apartments – CBD, 189 Queen Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Melbourne

Saturday 19th August @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Adina Apartments – CBD, 189 Queen Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Melbourne

Sunday 27th August @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Adina Apartments – CBD, 189 Queen Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia
+ Google Map
+ Export Events