Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › NSW

Events List Navigation

May 2017
$275 - $1150

Sydney

Saturday 27th May @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Best Western Twin Towers Hotel – Artarmon, 260/264 Pacific Highway
Artarmon, NSW 2064 Australia
+ Google Map
June 2017
$275 - $1150

Sydney

Saturday 10th June @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Wests Ashfield Leagues Club, 115 Liverpool Road
Ashfield, NSW 2131 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Sydney

Sunday 18th June @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Best Western Twin Towers Hotel – Artarmon, 260/264 Pacific Highway
Artarmon, NSW 2064 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Sydney

Monday 26th June @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Best Western Twin Towers Hotel – Artarmon, 260/264 Pacific Highway
Artarmon, NSW 2064 Australia
+ Google Map
July 2017
$275 - $1150

Sydney

Saturday 1st July @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Wests Ashfield Leagues Club, 115 Liverpool Road
Ashfield, NSW 2131 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Sydney

Sunday 16th July @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Best Western Twin Towers Hotel – Artarmon, 260/264 Pacific Highway
Artarmon, NSW 2064 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Sydney

Thursday 27th July @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Wests Ashfield Leagues Club, 115 Liverpool Road
Ashfield, NSW 2131 Australia
+ Google Map
August 2017
$275 - $1150

Sydney

Saturday 5th August @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Best Western Twin Towers Hotel – Artarmon, 260/264 Pacific Highway
Artarmon, NSW 2064 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Sydney

Wednesday 16th August @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Best Western Twin Towers Hotel – Artarmon, 260/264 Pacific Highway
Artarmon, NSW 2064 Australia
+ Google Map
$275 - $1150

Sydney

Sunday 27th August @ 08:45 - 14:00 AEST
Best Western Twin Towers Hotel – Artarmon, 260/264 Pacific Highway
Artarmon, NSW 2064 Australia
+ Google Map
+ Export Events